Video anzeigen

for your projects

Our products

Sales partner

Sales partner

A team of employees and partners, some of whom have decades of experience in ventilation technology, is ready to assist you in the realisation of your building project. The locations of our employees and partners are distributed throughout Germany (nationwide) and Europe. Whether you are a private individual or a civil engineer, architect, facade builder or electrician, we are here to help you.

Contact

SEVentilation Ventilation Manufacture®

Individual products

In addition to our standard products, we are able to manufacture individual products with the help of our metal construction, sound room, air performance measurement technology and insulation material processing. In recent years we have developed many specially adapted products and will be happy to advise you on the implementation of your project.

Learn more

Convince yourself

Our references

more references

Filter shop

Buy your filter simply and easily in our filter shop. Maintenance videos for the individual systems support you in maintaining your ventilation system.

Filter shop

What's new

News

In the following you will find news, product information, further developments, trade fair dates and all worth knowing news about SEVentilation. With our news page we would like to keep you up to date and show you news in a short and compact form...

This is us

Our company

A mixed team of employees with the experience of thousands of ventilation projects and a great desire to further develop ourselves and our company.
A 100% owner-managed company in the middle of Germany. We have been producing Made in Germany products since the company was founded.

More About Us
Our company

General information

Things to know

SEVentilation – Your partner for individual, soundproof & energy efficient ventilation solutions.

We are your partner in the field of decentralized ventilation.

Find out more about our extensive product portfolio, our performance and our unique, customer-oriented service here:

Start

Decentralized ventilation / Decentralized ventilation systems

SEVentilation’s decentralized ventilation systems are uncompromisingly simple and easy to assemble or install. Decentralized ventilation: The decentralized ventilation system is controlled intuitively, individually and customizable via easy-to-use and innovative control systems such as our SEC-Touch. As a supplier of decentralized ventilation systems (up to 90% heat recovery), we offer many different options for individual customer requirements.

Maximum sound insulation with SEVentilation

  • Fresh air outlets straight through the wall up to 67 dB Dn,e,w
  • Fresh air diffusers as reveal version up to 67 dB Dn,e,w
  • SEVi 160PP with heat recovery up to 64 dB
  • SEVi 160 up to 61 dB
  • SEVi 160U up to 60 dB
  • Even higher sound attenuation with the SEVi modular system

Our fans belong to the class of sound-absorbing fans with extremely high external sound insulation. SEVi ALDs achieve up to 67 dB, our WRG systems up to 64 dB Dn,e,w. With the help of our flexible modular construction system, a ventilation solution can be found for almost any installation situation or project requirement. Thanks to the sound-insulating effect of our modular components, we can achieve very high values for the standard sound level difference with our modular system. 67 dB is therefore not the limit.

 

Our in-house sound room allows us to configure our decentralized ventilation systems in a project- and object-specific manner with regard to external noise reduction. You can find out more about sound insulation here.

Start

Decentralized ventilation systems (Decentralized ventilation) provide dust & pollen free air supply.

Our heat-recovering, decentralized ventilation system creates increased living quality thanks to modern filter systems. Controlled, decentralized residential ventilation reduces moisture and decreases the associated development of harmful mold. The ventilation systems will provide you with fresh air in the future, reduce pollen, dust (accessories: pollen and dust filters) and offer protection against noise, as you can keep your windows closed in the future (when planning nominal ventilation according to DIN 1946-6). In our filter store you can quickly and easily order new filters for your SEVi ventilation system directly from SEVentilation.

As a producer or manufacturer of ecologically sensible, highly efficient, decentralized ventilation systems, it is our credo that you feel comfortable and additionally save expensive heating energy due to the high heat recovery (decentralized ventilation).

SEVentilation’s decentralized ventilation systems are completely manufactured in Germany and have been tested many times. A large number of SEVi ventilation systems are approved by the DIBt. Through our many years of experience in practical application, we can say: Our ventilation systems work extremely reliably and are easy to operate.

Start

Sound-absorbing ventilator with heat recovery

Via the following movie link you can watch an informative movie about our product “SEVi 160” of the class of sound insulating ventilators (running time: approx. 3.45 min).

 

SEVentilation GmbH by N24

Short film “Trade fair report January 2016”.

More videos about our company, our products (also in English and Chinese) and their maintenance as well as filter change can be found on the Videos page.

Decentralized ventilation systems or centralized residential ventilation?

Decentralized ventilation systems (decentralized ventilation) are gaining more and more importance and are gaining more and more market share. Good thermal insulation and tight windows can save you a lot of energy and money. Unfortunately, however, moisture and pollutants hardly have a chance to leave the object. This shortcoming can become a major problem within efficiency, passive, zero-energy or plus-energy houses.

 

Start

Reducing moisture, mould and pollutants with the help of a ventilation system

Energy-saving ventilation systems are used so that moisture and pollutants can be released to the outside air even in very well insulated buildings. These ventilation systems provide fresh, filtered air and generate a continuous air exchange.

Increase your living comfort without additional window ventilation (when planning nominal ventilation according to DIN 1946-6) via healthy and energy-saving air circulation by means of a decentralised ventilation system (decentralised ventilation) from SEVentilation.

Start

Decentralised ventilation – ventilation units with heat recovery

Our decentralised ventilation units (ventilation unit always consists of 2 fan drives = operation in pairs) are installed in the ventilation system with two separate fans. By using two fans, the ventilation system is able to provide cross-ventilation in the living space. The high-performance ceramic heat exchanger installed in the ventilation system extracts the heat energy contained in the exhaust air and heats the fresh air coming from outside (supply air), which is passed through the heat accumulator. Our ventilation systems have a heat recovery efficiency of up to 90 percent and can also be used room by room. Our decentralised SEVi ventilation systems are ideally suited for new buildings and for retrofitting in renovation projects (decentralised ventilation).

Decentralised ventilation – supply & extract air systems without heat recovery

Our product portfolio also includes decentralised, sound-insulated supply and exhaust air systems without heat recovery. With the help of decentralised supply and exhaust air systems, ventilation systems can be implemented quickly and cost-effectively. This also enables you to achieve the minimum air exchange rate required by the ENEV for your property. We have a variety of exhaust air units for the outside wall or as shaft ventilators. Our sound-insulated SEVi 160 Fresh air diffuser provides the necessary supply air. In the future, this will also be available as a recessed version. Due to the continuous acoustic optimisation of our ventilation systems in our in-house sound laboratory, our fresh air diffuser, without deflection, achieves a standard sound level difference of up to 67 dB.

Decentralised residential ventilation systems

Decentralised ventilation units (decentralised ventilation) are installed specifically in the desired living spaces and are ideal for meeting the desired and required minimum air exchange rate (ENEV). Thanks to very simple control and installation, you can easily configure your ventilation systems or set them individually.

Due to constantly rising energy costs, old existing buildings are being modernised, i.e. not only energy-efficient windows, doors, insulated facades and modern heating systems are used. Due to the increased tightness of buildings, decentralised ventilation systems (decentralised ventilation) are being used more and more often.

Advantages at a glance:

  • Heat recovery reduces energy costs
  • Removal of excess moisture
  • Always fresh oxygen
  • Minimisation of pollen

You can read about the advantages in detail here:

Start

Planning documents for decentralised ventilation systems

Good, foresighted and application-related planning is very important for ventilation tasks. With the help of our planning documents for the SEVi 160 product series, you already have the opportunity to define the areas of application of our decentralised ventilation in the planning phase. This planning folder not only provides you with technical product information and characteristic ventilation values of the SEVi product series. The SEVentilation planning documents also provide important information on installation, maintenance and filter replacement. We would be happy to send you our current planning folder with our series products. Please contact us for more detailed information on customised products.

Decentralised ventilation – references

You will find reference pictures of our SEVi ventilation systems under the heading References. Here you can see, among others, the SEVi 160, the SEVi 160CE, the SEVi 160U and the two control units SEC-Touch and SEC-20BF in installed condition. Our reference objects are spread all over Germany and show the further spread of our SEVi ventilation systems. For the creation of our high-quality reference folder, we have spared no expense and effort and have optimally staged the Germany-wide reference objects.

Start
Live Kontakt

Video anzeigen

für Ihre Projekte

Unsere Produkte

Vertriebspartner

Vertriebspartner

Ein Team aus Mitarbeitern und Partner mit teilweise jahrzentelanger Erfahrung in der Lüftungstechnik steht für Sie bereit um Ihnen bei der Realisierung ihres Bauvorhabens zur Seite zu stehen. Die Standorte unserer Mitarbeiter und Partner sind in Deutschland (flächendeckend) und Europa verteilt.

VERTRIEBSPARTNER SUCHE

SEVentilation Lüftungsmanufaktur®

Individuelle Produkte

Neben unseren Serienprodukten sind wir mithilfe unseres Metallbaus, Schallraums, Luftleistungsmesstechnik und der Dämmmaterialbe- arbeitung in der Lage individuelle Produkte herzustellen. Hier haben wir in den letzten Jahren viele speziell angepasste Produkte entwickelt und beraten Sie gern bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.

Mehr erfahren

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst

Unsere Referenzen

Mehr Referenzen

Filtershop

Kaufen Sie einfach und unkompliziert Ihren Filter in unserem Filtershop. Wartungsvideos zu den einzelnen Systemen unterstützen Sie bei der Wartung Ihres Lüftungssystems.

Zum Filtershop
Filtershop

Was gibts Neues

News

Im Folgenden finden Sie News, Produktinfor- mationen, Weiterentwicklungen, Messetermine und alle wissenswerten Neuigkeiten rund um SEVentilation. Mit unserer News Seite möchten wir Sie rund immer auf dem Laufenden halten und Ihnen Neuigkeiten in kurzer und kompakter Form aufzeigen...

Projektbezogene Schalldämmlüftung von SEVentilation

12. Jun 2020

Projektbezogene Schalldämmlüftung von SEVentilation

Schallschutz ist das Thema der Zukunft. Dazu haben wir unser Portfolio stark erweitert in den Bereichen schallgedämmte Außenluftdurchlässe und dezentrale Schalldämmlüf...

Mehr Lesen
BAFA-Förderung bis zu 45 % für SEVentilation Lüftungsgeräte

02. Mai 2020

BAFA-Förderung bis zu 45 % für SEVentilation Lüftungsgeräte

SEVentilation Lüftungsanlagen mit Wärmerückgewinnung (auch kombinierte/hybrid Systeme) sind mit bis zu 4...

Mehr Lesen
News – weitere Messen mit SEVentilation

12. Apr 2020

News – weitere Messen mit SEVentilation

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation fragen Sie uns bitte direkt an, ob wir auf Ihrer Wunschmesse vertreten sin...

Mehr Lesen

Das sind wir

Unser Unternehmen

Ein gemischtes Team aus erfahrenen und jungen Mitarbeitern mit der Erfahrung aus tausenden Lüftungsprojekten, mit großer Lust darauf uns und unser Unternehmen weiterzuentwickeln.
Ein 100% inhabergeführtes Unternehmen in der Mitte Deutschlands. Wir produzieren seit bestehen des Unternehmens Produkte Made in Germany.

Mehr Über Uns
Unser Unternehmen

Allgemeine Informationen

Wissenswertes

SEVentilation – Ihr Partner für individuelle, schallgedämmte und energieeffiziente Lüftungslösungen

 

Wir sind Ihr Partner im Bereich dezentrale Lüftung.

Mehr über unser umfangreiches Produktportfolio, unsere Leistungen und unseren einzigartigen, kundenorientierten Service erfahren Sie hier:

Startseite

Dezentrale Lüftung

 

Die dezentralen Lüfter von SEVentilation sind kompromisslos einfach und simpel in der Montage bzw. beim Einbau. Dezentrale Lüftung: Die Steuerung der dezentralen Lüftungsanlage erfolgt intuitiv, individuell und personalisierbar über einfach zu bedienende und innovative Steuerungssysteme wie unserer SEC-Touch. Als Anbieter für dezentrale Lüftungsanlagen (bis zu 90 % Wärmerückgewinnung) bieten wir Ihnen viele verschiedene Optionen für individuelle Kundenanforderungen.

 

Maximale Schalldämmung mit SEVentilation

  • Außenluftdurchlässe gerade durch die Wand bis 67 dB Dn,e,w
  • Außenluftdurchlässe als Laibungsversion bis 67 dB Dn,e,w
  • SEVi 160PP mit WRG bis 64 dB
  • SEVi 160 bis 61 dB
  • SEVi 160U bis 60 dB
  • Noch höhere Schalldämmung mit dem SEVi-Modulbausystem

 

Unsere Lüfter gehören zur Klasse der Schalldämmlüfter mit extrem hoher Außenschalldämmung. SEVi ALDs erreichen bis zu 67 dB, unsere WRG-Systeme bis 64 dB Dn,e,w. Mithilfe unseres flexiblen Modulbausystems lassen sich für nahezu jede Einbausituation bzw. Projektanforderung eine Lüftungslösung finden. Durch die schalldämmende Wirkung unserer Modulbaukomponenten erreichen wir mit unserem Modulbaukastensystem sehr hohe Werte für die Normschallpegeldifferenz. 67 dB sind also nicht das Limit.

 

Unser firmeneigener Schallraum ermöglicht uns eine projekt- und objektspezifische Konfiguration unserer dezentralen Lüftungssysteme hinsichtlich der Außenlärmreduzierung. Mehr zum Thema Schallschutz erfahren Sie hier.

Startseite

Dezentrale Lüftungsanlagen (Dezentrale Lüftung) sorgen für staub- und pollenfreie Luftzufuhr

 

Unsere wärmerückgewinnende, dezentrale Lüftungsanlage erzeugt dank moderner Filtersysteme eine erhöhte Wohnqualität. Die kontrollierte, dezentrale Wohnraumlüftung reduziert Feuchtigkeit und vermindert die damit einhergehende Entstehung von gesundheitsschädlichem Schimmel. Die Systeme der Lüftungsanlagen versorgen Sie künftig mit frischer Luft, reduzieren Pollen, Staub (Zubehör: Pollen- und Staubfilter) und bieten Schutz vor Lärm, da Sie künftig Ihre Fenster geschlossen halten können (bei Planung einer Nennlüftung nach DIN 1946-6). In unserem Filter-Shop können Sie schnell und einfach neue Filter für ihr SEVi-Lüftungssystem direkt bei SEVentilation bestellen.

 

Als Produzent bzw. Hersteller ökologisch sinnvoller, hocheffizienter, dezentraler Lüftungssysteme ist es unser Credo, dass Sie sich wohl fühlen und aufgrund der hohen Wärmerückgewinnung zusätzlich teure Heizenergie einsparen (Dezentrale Lüftung).

 

Die dezentralen Lüftungsanlagen von SEVentilation werden komplett in Deutschland hergestellt und sind vielfach getestet. Eine Vielzahl der SEVi-Lüftungssysteme sind durch das DIBt zugelassen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der praktischen Anwendung können wir sagen: Unsere Lüftungsanlagen arbeiten extrem zuverlässig und sind einfach zu bedienen.

Startseite

Schalldämmlüfter mit Wärmerückgewinnung

 

Über den folgenden Movie-Link können Sie sich über unser Produkt „SEVi 160“ der Klasse der Schalldämmlüfter einen informativen Film anschauen (Laufzeit: ca. 3.45 min).

 

 

SEVentilation GmbH by N24

Kurzfilm „Messebericht Januar 2016“

 

Weitere Videos zu unserem Unternehmen, unseren Produkten (auch in englisch und chinesisch) und deren Wartung sowie zum Filterwechsel finden Sie auf der Seite Videos.

 

Dezentrale Lüftungsanlagen oder zentrale Wohnraumlüftung?

Dezentrale Lüftungsanlagen (Dezentrale Lüftung) gewinnen immer stärker an Bedeutung und erzielen immer größere Marktanteile. Durch eine gute Wärmedämmung und dichte Fenster können Sie viel Energie und Geld sparen. Leider haben aber Feuchtigkeit und Schadstoffe kaum noch eine Möglichkeit, das Objekt zu verlassen. Dieses Manko kann innerhalb von Effizienz-, Passiv-, Nullenergie- oder Plusenergiehäusern zu einem großen Problem werden.

Startseite

Feuchtigkeit bzw. Schimmel und Schadstoffe mit Hilfe einer Lüftungsanlage vermindern

 

Damit Feuchtigkeit und Schadstoffe auch in sehr gut gedämmten Gebäuden an die Außenluft abgegeben werden können, werden energiesparende Lüftungsanlagen eingesetzt. Diese Lüftungssysteme sorgen für frische, gefilterte Luft und erzeugen einen kontinuierlichen Luftwechsel.

Steigern Sie Ihren Wohnkomfort ohne zusätzliche Fensterlüftung (bei Planung einer Nennlüftung nach DIN 1946-6) über eine gesunde und energiesparende Luftzirkulation mittels einer dezentralen Lüftungsanlage (dezentrale Lüftung) von SEVentilation.

 

Dezentrale Lüftung – Lüftungsgeräte mit Wärmerückgewinnung

 

Unsere dezentralen Lüftungsgeräte (Lüftungseinheit besteht immer aus 2 Lüfterantrieben = paarweise Betrieb) sind mit zwei, voneinander getrennten Ventilatoren im Lüftungssystem verbaut. Durch den Einsatz von zwei Ventilatoren ist das Lüftungssystem in der Lage eine Querlüftung im Wohnraum zu ermöglichen. Der in der Lüftungsanlage verbaute Hochleistungs-Keramikwärmetauscher entzieht der Abluft die enthaltene Wärmeenergie und erwärmt die von außen kommende Frischluft (Zuluft), welche durch diesen Wärmespeicher geführt wird. Unsere Lüftunganlagen besitzen einen Wärmerückgewinnungsgrad von bis zu 90 Prozent und können ebenfalls raumweise eingesetzt werden. Unsere dezentralen SEVi-Lüftungssysteme eignen sich optimal für den Neubau und zur Nachrüstung in der Sanierung (Dezentrale Lüftung)

Startseite

Dezentrale Lüftung – Zu- und Abluftsysteme ohne Wärmerückgewinnung

 

Unser Produktportfolio umfasst ebenfalls dezentrale, schallgedämmte Zu- und Abluftsysteme ohne Wärmerückgewinnung. Mithilfe von dezentralen Zu- und Abluftanlagen lassen sich Lüftungssysteme kostengünstig und schnell realisieren. Damit erreichen Sie ebenfalls den von der ENEV geforderten Mindestluftwechsel für Ihr Objekt. Wir verfügen über eine Vielzahl an Abluftgeräten für die Außenwand oder als Schachtlüfter. Für die notwendige Zuluft sorgt unser schallgedämmter SEVi 160ALD. Dieser ist zukünftig ebenfalls als Laibungsversion verfügbar. Aufgrund der stetigen schalltechnischen Optimierung unserer Lüftungssysteme in unserem firmeneigenen Schalllabor erreicht unser Außenluftdurchlass ohne Umlenkung eine Normschallpegeldifferenz von bis zu 67 dB.

 

Dezentrale Wohnungslüftungs-Systeme

 

Dezentrale Lüftungsgeräte (dezentrale Lüftung) werden ganz gezielt in die jeweiligen, gewünschten Wohnräume verbaut und eignen sich ideal, um dem gewünschten und geforderten Mindestluftwechsel (ENEV) gerecht zu werden. Dank einer sehr einfachen Steuerung und Installation können Sie Ihre Lüftungssysteme einfach konfigurieren oder ganz individuell einstellen.

Auf Grund stetig steigender Energiekosten werden alte Bestandsgebäude modern saniert, d.h. es kommen nicht nur energieeffiziente Fenster, Türen, gedämmte Fassaden und moderne Heizsysteme zum Einsatz. Aufgrund der erhöhten Dichtigkeit der Gebäude kommen immer häufiger dezentrale Lüftungsanlagen (dezentrale Lüftung) zum Einsatz.

Startseite

Planungsunterlagen zu dezentralen Lüftungssystemen

 

Bei lüftungstechnischen Aufgabenstellungen ist eine gute, vorausschauende und anwendungsbezogene Planung sehr wichtig. Mithilfe unserer Planungsunterlagen zur Produktserie SEVi 160 haben Sie bereits in der Planungsphase die Möglichkeit, die Einsatzbereiche unserer dezentralen Lüftung abzustecken. Mit dieser Planungsmappe erhalten Sie nicht nur technische Produktinformationen und lüftungstechnische Kennwerte der SEVi-Produktreihe. Die Planungsunterlagen von SEVentilation geben ebenfalls wichtige Hinweise zum Einbau, zur Wartung und zum Filterwechsel. Gern senden wir Ihnen unsere aktuelle Planungsmappe mit unseren Serienprodukten zu. Für genauere Informationen zu speziell angefertigten Produkten setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.

 

Dezentrale Lüftung – Referenzen

 

Referenzbilder zu unseren SEVi-Lüftungssystemen finden Sie unter der Rubrik Referenzen. Hier sind u.a. der SEVi 160, der SEVi 160CE, der SEVi 160U und die beiden Bedieneinheiten SEC-Touch und SEC-20BF im eingebauten Zustand zu sehen. Unsere Referenzobjekte sind über ganz Deutschland verteilt und zeigen die weitere Verbreitung unserer SEVi-Lüftungssysteme. Für die Erstellung unser hochwertigen Referenzmappe haben wir keine Kosten und Mühen gescheut und haben die deutschlandweiten Referenzobjekte optimal in Szene gesetzt.

Startseite